International Contemporary Art Fair

December 3 - 7, 2014

Jobs/Internships

If you are interested in an internship or volunteer position at Aqua please send your resume to
intern@art-miami.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

Art Miami, LLC
48 NW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33127

aqua@aquaartmiami.com
(T) 305.517.7977
(F) 305.396.8753

Contacts

For more information regarding participation please contact:

Katelijne De Backer
Director
katelijne@art-miami.com
(T) 917.613.5308

 
 
Pamela Cohen
VIP Relations, Marketing,
Sponsors + Partners
pamela@art-miami.com
(T) 561.322.5611
Grela Orihuela
Director | Art Wynwood
grela@art-miami.com
(T) 305.978.9952
Julian Navarro
Director | CONTEXT
julian@art-miami.com
(T) 347.832.5611

Tina Margherio
Graphic Design Director
tina@art-miami.com
Tom Backscheider
Operations Manager
tbackscheider@art-miami.com
(T) 212.920.5995
Gordana Zgonjanin
Exhibitor Services Coordinator
gordana@art-miami.com
305.517.7977 ext 1



Jessica Fuller
Finance & Accounting Manager
accounts@art-miami.com
(T) 520.777.1655
Melissa Jarowoi
Accounting Assistant
melissa@art-miami.com
(T) 305.459.3096




Marissa Lazar
Exhibitor Services Associate
marissa@art-miami.com
(T) 305.517.7977 ext 1
Bhavin Patel
Production Manager, Aqua Art Miami
bpatel@art-miami.com
(T) 786.766.9064
     

   
Volunteer Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram