International Contemporary Art Fair

December 3 - 7, 2014

Jobs/Internships

If you are interested in an internship or volunteer position at Aqua please send your resume to
intern@art-miami.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

Art Miami, LLC
48 NW 29th Street
Miami, FL 33127

aqua@aquaartmiami.com
(T) 305.517.7977
(F) 305.396.8753

Contacts

For more information regarding participation please contact:

Nicholas Korniloff
Co-Director
nkorniloff@art-miami.com
Katelijne De Backer
Co-Director
katelijne@art-miami.com
(T) 917.613.5308
 
 
Pamela Cohen
VIP Relations, Marketing,
Sponsors + Partners
pamela@art-miami.com
(T) 561.322.5611
Grela Orihuela
Director, Art Wynwood + Special Projects Manager
grela@art-miami.com
(T) 305.978.9952
Julian Navarro
Director, CONTEXT
julian@art-miami.com
(T) 347.832.5611

Katelijne De Backer
Director, Art Miami New York
katelijne@art-miami.com
(T) 917.613.5308
Gregg Harris
Operations Director
gregg@art-miami.com
(T) 954.328.1926
Tom Backscheider
Operations Manager
tbackscheider@art-miami.com
(T) 212.920.5995



Tina Margherio
Graphic Design Director
tina@art-miami.com
Louise Courtney
Accounting Manager
accounts@art-miami.com
(T) 520.777.1655
Alisha Talbot
Marketing Associate
alisha@art-miami.com
(T) 305.206.5008



Melissa Jarowoi
Accounting Assistant
melissa@art-miami.com
Marissa Lazar
Exhibitor Services Associate
marissa@art-miami.com
Gordana Zgonjanin
Exhibitor Services Coordinator
gordana@art-miami.com
   
Bhavin Patel
Production Manager, Aqua Art Miami
bpatel@art-miami.com
(T) 786.766.9064
  
Volunteer       Follow us on Facebook