International Contemporary Art Fair

December 3 - 7, 2014

Jobs/Internships

If you are interested in an internship or volunteer position at Aqua please send your resume to
intern@art-miami.com

 
 

Contacts

For more information regarding participation please contact:

Nicholas Korniloff
Aqua Art Miami Director

Bhavin Patel
Production Manager, Aqua Art Miami
bpatel@art-miami.com
(T) 786.766.9064
 
 
Pamela Cohen
VIP Relations, Marketing,
Sponsors + Partners
pamela@art-miami.com
(T) 561.322.5611
Alisha Talbot
Marketing Associate
Alisha@art-miami.com
(M) 305.206.5008
Grela Orihuela
Exhibitor Relations Manager + Special Projects
Grela@art-miami.com
(T) 305.978.9952

Mindy Liu
Exhibitor Services Manager
mliu@art-miami.com
(T) 305.515.8573
(F) 305.396.8753
Louise Courtney
Accounting Manager
accounts@art-miami.com
(T) 520.777.1655
Tom Backscheider
Operations Manager
tbackscheider@art-miami.com
(T) 212.920.5995









 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Art Miami, LLC.
405E. Wetmore # 117-491
Tucson, AZ 85705-1792
aqua@aquaartmiami.com
(T) 786.440.8520 | 1.800.376.5850
(F) 305.396.8753

Volunteer       Follow us on Facebook